Contact

Rekeningnummer Chiro Oskaarke:

BE81 0688 9794 8124

​Contactgegevens leiding

  • Oskaarkes

Emile Quartier:
emile.quartier@gmail.com
+32 470 35 02 50

Emile Lowagie:
emile.lowagie@gmail.com
+32 475 24 63 77

Wout Vansteenkiste:
woutvansteenkiste@hotmail.be
+32 473 82 60 20

  • Speelclub

Jens Duhamel:
jensduhamel@hotmail.com
+32 486 65 70 22

Tjörven Van Meenen:
tjorvenvanlauwe@outlook.com
+32 492 60 56 31

  • Rakkers

Tymen Vererfven:
tymen.vererfven@me.com
+32 472 56 34 39

Matthieu Vuylsteke:
mv.matthieu@gmail.com
+32 474 10 28 77

  • Toppers

Lennert Verriest:
lennert.verriest@hotmail.com
+32 477 03 34 29

Cédric Alsters:
cetealsters@hotmail.com
+32 478 04 77 57

  • Askeranten

Machiel Kesteloot:
machielkesteloot@hotmail.com
+32 472 35 74 29

Louis Quartier (hoofdleider):
louis.quartier@hotmail.com
+32 491 93 78 37

  • Volwassen begeleider

Wouter Mertens:
wouter@mertenz.com
+32 477 39 95 14

Lokaalgegevens

Hospitaalstraat 14a
8930 Lauwe